Southampton County Public Schools
E-Mail Directory


| Central Office | Southampton High School | Southampton Middle School | Fresh Start |
 | Meherrin Elementary | Riverdale Elementary | Capron Elementary | Nottoway Elementary |


 

CENTRAL OFFICE    
Name Title Address
Adams, Linda Supervisor of Career Education ladams@southampton.k12.va.us
Artis, Lavern Superintendent Secretary laverna@southampton.k12.va.us
Blunt, Ricky Director of Auxiliary Services rblunt@southampton.k12.va.us
Brown, Rodney Director of Instruction rbrown@southampton.k12.va.us
Burch, Ruth Transportation Trainer rburch@southampton.k12.va.us
Carr, Joy Director of Finance joyc@southampton.k12.va.us
Chambliss, Rhonda Intake Officer rchambliss@southampton.k12.va.us
Darden, Kenny Bus Garage Manager busgarage@southampton.k12.va.us
Daughtrey, Jaime Sr. Accounting Technician jaimeh@southampton.k12.va.us
Drake, Linda Supervisor of Food Services lindad@southampton.k12.va.us
Dreibelbis, Dwight Computer Technologist dwight@southampton.k12.va.us
Faltz, Fannie Educational Diagnostician ffaltz@southampton.k12.va.us
Fowler, Travis Computer Technologist tfowler@southampton.k12.va.us
Gillette, Kelly Gifted Coordinator kgillett@southampton.k12.va.us
Greene, Lorraine Title I Parent Liaison lorraine@southampton.k12.va.us
Hatch, Bill Technology Specialist bhatch@southampton.k12.va.us
Hauser, Jennifer Secretary jhauser@southampton.k12.va.us
Hill, Mary Title I Secretary maryhill@southampton.k12.va.us
Howell, Mamie Visiting Teacher mhowell@southampton.k12.va.us
Jarratt, Wayne Maintenance Manager wjarratt@southampton.k12.va.us
Liverman, Linda Assistant Superintendent Secretary lliverman@southampton.k12.va.us
Nichols, Claudette Secretary cnichols@southampton.k12.va.us
Parrish, Alvera Division Superintendent aparrish@southampton.k12.va.us
Peeples, Phyllis Career Education Secretary ppeeples@southampton.k12.va.us
Ricks, Nancy Special Education Secretary nricks@southampton.k12.va.us
Smith, Wayne Assistant Superintendent wksmith@southampton.k12.va.us
Sutton, Kristi Special Education Specialist ksutton@southampton.k12.va.us
Taylor, Tonia Director of Education Supervisor toniat@southampton.k12.va.us
     
SOUTHAMPTON HIGH SCHOOL  
Name Title Address
Anderson, Austin Teacher austina@southampton.k12.va.us
Araojo, Tami Secretary taraojo@southampton.k12.va.us
Atkinson, Allene Principal aatkinson@southampton.k12.va.us
Bailey, Sharone Teacher sbailey@southampton.k12.va.us
Barnes, Lindsay Teacher lindsayb@southampton.k12.va.us
Baxter, Teressa Bookkeeper tbaxter@southampton.k12.va.us
Bell, Aronda Assistant Principal abell@southampton.k12.va.us
Birmingham, Ashley Teacher abirmingham@southampton.k12.va.us
Bradshaw, Betsy Instructional Assistant bbradshaw@southampton.k12.va.us
Bradshaw, Joel Adjunct Professor PDCCC joelbradshaw@southampton.k12.va.us
Brock, Chad Teacher cbrock@southampton.k12.va.us
Bruce, David Teacher dbruce@southampton.k12.va.us
Butts, Karen Career Services Specialist kbutts@southampton.k12.va.us
Charity, Alfred Alternative Education alfredc@southampton.k12.va.us
Cianchetti, John Teacher jcianchetti@southampton.k12.va.us
Collins, Patricia Instructional Technology Resource Teacher pcollins@southampton.k12.va.us
Councill, Deborah Guidance Secretary dcouncil@southampton.k12.va.us
Cox, Danielle Teacher dcox@southampton.k12.va.us
Crowder, Alaina Library Media Specialist acrowder@southampton.k12.va.us
Davis, Amy Teacher amyd@southampton.k12.va.us
Detar, Bonnie Teacher bdetar@southampton.k12.va.us
Donnini, Zachary Teacher zdonnini@southampton.k12.va.us
Duck, Tiffany Guidance tduck@southampton.k12.va.us
Edwards, Joyce Satellite jedwards@southampton.k12.va.us
Edwards, Melissa Teacher melissae@southampton.k12.va.us
Evans, Tisha Teacher tishae@southampton.k12.va.us
Gardner, Millie Guidance mgardner@southampton.k12.va.us
Gary, Davonda Teacher dgary@southampton.k12.va.us
Gillus, Willie Teacher wgillus@southampton.k12.va.us
Grant, Standa Instructional Assistant standag@southampton.k12.va.us
Greene, Hope Instructional Assistant hgreene@southampton.k12.va.us
Griffith, Larry Teacher lgriffith@southampton.k12.va.us
Hagans, Tommie Teacher thagans@southampton.k12.va.us
Hand, Jennifer Teacher jhand@southampton.k12.va.us
Harrington, Aubrey Teacher aharrington@southampton.k12.va.us
Harrison, Stephanie Teacher sharrison@southampton.k12.va.us
Holt, Debra Teacher dholt@southampton.k12.va.us
Jackson, Cindy Teacher cjackson@southampton.k12.va.us
Jarvis, Sherry Teacher sjarvis@southampton.k12.va.us
Jenifer, Brittany Teacher bjenifer@southampton.k12.va.us
Johnson, Derrick Assistant Principal derrickj@southampton.k12.va.us
Jones, Norma Teacher njones@southampton.k12.va.us
Key, Desiree' Career Services Specialist dkey@southampton.k12.va.us
Kingery, Brianne Teacher bkingery@southampton.k12.va.us
Lilley, Brandon Teacher blilley@southampton.k12.va.us
Lupton, Sherri Secretary slupton@southampton.k12.va.us
Markivich, Denise Teacher dmarkivich@southampton.k12.va.us
Martinez, Pablo Teacher pmartinez@southampton.k12.va.us
Mason, Tim Teacher tmason@southampton.k12.va.us
Matthews, Laura Teacher lmatthews@southampton.k12.va.us
McHenry, Michelle Teacher mmchenry@southampton.k12.va.us
Moore, Annetta Teacher amoore@southampton.k12.va.us
Morgan, Lionel Teacher lmorgan@southampton.k12.va.us
Morrison, Kristin Teacher kmorrison@southampton.k12.va.us
Nowell, Torrey Teacher tnowell@southampton.k12.va.us
Overstreet, William Teacher woverstreet@southampton.k12.va.us
Phelps, Susan Teacher sphelps@southampton.k12.va.us
Preau, Natasha Teacher npreau@southampton.k12.va.us
Raha, Jennifer Teacher jraha@southampton.k12.va.us
Ramsey, Angela Teacher aramsey@southampton.k12.va.us
Requizo, CasSandra Guidance crequizo@southampton.k12.va.us
Rodriguez, Wanda Teacher wrodriguez@southampton.k12.va.us
Rose, Natasha Teacher natashar@southampton.k12.va.us
Sanford-Sykes, Angela Teacher assykes@southampton.k12.va.us
Tomlin, Joyce School Nurse joycet@southampton.k12.va.us
Vick, Angela Instructional Assistant avick@southampton.k12.va.us
West, Stephen Teacher swest@southampton.k12.va.us
Williams, Cheryl Teacher cherylwilliams@southampton.k12.va.us
Yeary, Rita Teacher ryeary@southampton.k12.va.us
     
SOUTHAMPTON MIDDLE SCHOOL  
Name Title Address
Andre, Melissa Teacher mandre@southampton.k12.va.us
Bell, Darian
Principal
dbell@southampton.k12.va.us
Bicknell, Chelsey Teacher cbicknell@southampton.k12.va.us
Bowser, Katie Teacher kbowser@southampton.k12.va.us
Braid, Kristina Teacher kbraid@southampton.k12.va.us
Brittle, Jason Teacher jbrittle@southampton.k12.va.us
Butler, Elaine Teacher ebutler@southampton.k12.va.us
Bynum, Deborah Secretary dbynum@southampton.k12.va.us
Bynum, Sitrina Teacher sbbynum@southampton.k12.va.us
Collins, Patricia Instructional Technology Resource Teacher pcollins@southampton.k12.va.us
Davis, Sherie Assistant Principal sdavis@southampton.k12.va.us
Dreibelbis, Jennifer Teacher jdreibelbis@southampton.k12.va.us
Eckley, Elisabeth Teacher eeckley@southampton.k12.va.us
Edwards, Mary Library Media Specialist marye@southampton.k12.va.us
Edwards, Scott Teacher sedwards@southampton.k12.va.us
Edwards, Stephen
Teacher
stephene@southampton.k12.va.us
Francis, Carla
Teacher
cfrancis@southampton.k12.va.us
Gibson, Jr., Ernest Teacher egibson@southampton.k12.va.us
Grizzard, Ronnie Teacher rgrizzard@southampton.k12.va.us
Gunn, Susan Instructional Assistant sgunn@southampton.k12.va.us
Hacker, Shannon Teacher shacker@southampton.k12.va.us
Harcum, Erin Teacher eharcum@southampton.k12.va.us
Hatch, Laura Teacher lhatch@southampton.k12.va.us
Heath, Herbert Teacher bheath@southampton.k12.va.us
Jenkins, Billy
Teacher
bjenkins@southampton.k12.va.us
Johnson, Diana
Teacher
dianaj@southampton.k12.va.us
Jennifer, Johnson Teacher jenjohnson@southampton.k12.va.us
Jones, Cynthia Teacher cynthiaj@southampton.k12.va.us
Kannan, Robert Teacher rkannan@southampton.k12.va.us
Kelly, Dennis
Teacher
dkelly@southampton.k12.va.us
King, Jerrell Instructional Assistant jking@southampton.k12.va.us
Kitchen, Erma School Nurse ekitchen@southampton.k12.va.us
Long, Doug Teacher dlong@southampton.k12.va.us
Melbye, Susan Assistant Principal smelbye@southampton.k12.va.us
Meredith, Tersa Teacher tmeredith@southampton.k12.va.us
Morgan, Lionel Teacher lmorgan@southampton.k12.va.us
Moses, Trevis Bookkeeper tmoses@southampton.k12.va.us
Parker, Janine Guidance janinep@southampton.k12.va.us
Pate, Mary Teacher mpate@southampton.k12.va.us
Peace, Jennifer
Teacher
jpeace@southampton.k12.va.us
Peacock, Jennifer Teacher jpeacock@southampton.k12.va.us
Pearson, Sandra
Teacher
spearson@southampton.k12.va.us
Riddick, Doris Teacher dorisr@southampton.k12.va.us
Semple, Anne Marie Teacher asemple@southampton.k12.va.us
Schools, Wilita Teacher wschools@southampton.k12.va.us
Story, Susan Teacher susanstory@southampton.k12.va.us
Urquhart, Dorothy Teacher durquhart@southampton.k12.va.us
Vick, Evelyn Secretary evick@southampton.k12.va.us
Wallace, Erika Teacher ewallace@southampton.k12.va.us
Warren, Jennifer Teacher jenniferwarren@southampton.k12.va.us
West, Stephen Teacher swest@southampton.k12.va.us
Willoughby, Vernetta Guidance vwilloughby@southampton.k12.va.us
Wise, Wanda Teacher wwise@southampton.k12.va.us
Zollicoffer, Kenneth Teacher kzollico@southampton.k12.va.us
Zollicoffer, Regina Teacher rzollico@southampton.k12.va.us
     
FRESH START AT HUNTERDALE    
Name Title Address
Blunt, Rickeita Program Manager rmblunt@southampton.k12.va.us
Charity, Alfred Alternative Education alfredc@southampton.k12.va.us
Forrest, Nancy Instructional Assistant nforrest@southampton.k12.va.us
Jackson, Paul Teacher paulj@southampton.k12.va.us
Morgan, Barbara Teacher barbaram@southampton.k12.va.us
Warren, Mary Teacher mwarren@southampton.k12.va.us
Worrell, Tammy Secretary mworrell@southampton.k12.va.us
     
RIVERDALE ELEMENTARY  
Name Title Address
Artis, Muriel Teacher martis@southampton.k12.va.us
Baker, Sheila Reading Specialist sheilabaker@southampton.k12.va.us
Barton, Phyllis Instructional Assistant phyllisb@southampton.k12.va.us
Bailey, Hannah
Teacher
hbailey@southampton.k12.va.us
Blankenship, Lynn School Nurse lblankenship@southampton.k12.va.us
Boone, Isabell Instructional Assistant iboone@southampton.k12.va.us
Bowers, Cheryl Secretary cgbowers@southampton.k12.va.us
Bradshaw, John Teacher johnb@southampton.k12.va.us
Brett, Christine Teacher christinebrett@southampton.k12.va.us
Brown, Kimberly
Secretary kbrown@southampton.k12.va.us
Brown, Tracy Teacher tbrown@southampton.k12.va.us
Burgess, Connie Teacher cburgess@southampton.k12.va.us
Calhoun, Tracy Reading Specialist tcalhoun@southampton.k12.va.us
Carr, Tiffany Teacher tmcarr@southampton.k12.va.us
Chesson, Blair Teacher bchesson@southampton.k12.va.us
Condrey, Sarah Teacher scondrey@southampton.k12.va.us
Council, Brittany Teacher bcouncil@southampton.k12.va.us
Cross, Janekia Instructional Assistant janekiac@southampton.k12.va.us
Cutchins, Lori Instructional Assistant lcutchins@southampton.k12.va.us
Darden, Bernita Instructional Assistant bdarden@southampton.k12.va.us
Davis, Virginia Teacher vdavis@southampton.k12.va.us
Dimick, Heather Instructional Assistant hdimick@southampton.k12.va.us
Dollarhide, Tracy Bookkeeper tdollarhide@southampton.k12.va.us
Elam, Terese Teacher telam@southampton.k12.va.us
Fowler, April Teacher afowler@southampton.k12.va.us
Freeman, Gilda Instructional Assistant gfreeman@southampton.k12.va.us
Giles, Holly Teacher hgiles@southampton.k12.va.us
Grant, Elaine Instructional Assistant elaineg@southampton.k12.va.us
Gray, Brandi Teacher brandig@southampton.k12.va.us
Hall-Leonard, Andrea Teacher ahallleonard@southampton.k12.va.us
Hatfield, Angela School Nurse angela@southampton.k12.va.us
Hazelwood, Patricia Instructional Assistant phazelwood@southampton.k12.va.us
Hicks, Debra Principal dhicks@southampton.k12.va.us
Jarratt, Tammy Teacher tjarratt@southampton.k12.va.us
Keech, Kaci Teacher kacik@southampton.k12.va.us
Kizer, Christie Teacher ckizer@southampton.k12.va.us
Lane, April Teacher alane@southampton.k12.va.us
Leinart, Melissa Teacher mleinart@southampton.k12.va.us
Little, Verylessie Teacher vlittle@southampton.k12.va.us
Lowe, Kelsey Teacher klowe@southampton.k12.va.us
Majette, Christine Teacher cmajette@southampton.k12.va.us
Mann, Betty Reading Specialist bettym@southampton.k12.va.us
McGee-Cross, Anita Teacher amcgeecross@southampton.k12.va.us
Melbye, Will Assistant Principal wmelbye@southampton.k12.va.us
Metz, Kristen Teacher kmetz@southampton.k12.va.us
Nichols, Alger Instructional Technology Resource Teacher anichols@southampton.k12.va.us
Peden, Sandra Instructional Assistant speden@southampton.k12.va.us
Phillips, Garnet Teacher gphillips@southampton.k12.va.us
Purvis-Allen, Kendra Teacher kpurvisallen@southampton.k12.va.us
Railey, Tamee
Administrative Assistant
trailey@southampton.k12.va.us
Ramsey, Kenneth Teacher kramsey@southampton.k12.va.us
Randall, Beverly Teacher brandall@southampton.k12.va.us
Saunders, Jody Teacher jodys@southampton.k12.va.us
Spivey, Susan Instructional Assistant sspivey@southampton.k12.va.us
Stenger, Erin Teacher erinstenger@southampton.k12.va.us
Story, Hilliary Teacher hstory@southampton.k12.va.us
Taylor, Yolanda Teacher ytaylor@southampton.k12.va.us
Thompson, Kaila Library Media Specialist kailat@southampton.k12.va.us
Tribbett, Sally
Teacher
stribbett@southampton.k12.va.us
Warren, Ameshia Teacher ameshiaw@southampton.k12.va.us
Whitehurst, Jennifer Teacher jwhitehurst@southampton.k12.va.us
Whitehurst, William
Guidance
wwhitehurst@southampton.k12.va.us
Whitfield, Laura Teacher lwhitfield@southampton.k12.va.us
Williams, Annette Teacher annettew@southampton.k12.va.us
Winters, Michele Teacher mwinters@southampton.k12.va.us
Winters, Timothy Teacher winters@southampton.k12.va.us
Wright, Laura Teacher lauraw@southampton.k12.va.us
     
CAPRON ELEMENTARY  
Name Title Address
Bailey, Morgan Teacher morganb@southampton.k12.va.us
Baxter, Jaronda Library Media Specialist jarondab@southampton.k12.va.us
Fain, Xavier Teacher xfain@southampton.k12.va.us
Francis, Allison Principal allisonf@southampton.k12.va.us
Futrell, Mary Teacher mfutrell@southampton.k12.va.us
Harper, Lauren Teacher laurenh@southampton.k12.va.us
Hazard, Molly Teacher molhazard@southampton.k12.va.us
Holland, Katherine Teacher kathholland@southampton.k12.va.us
Hosman, Ashley Speech Pathologist ahosman@southampton.k12.va.us
Ivey, Sandra Teacher sandrai@southampton.k12.va.us
Johnson, Connie Teacher conniej@southampton.k12.va.us
Johnson, Tamara Teacher tamaraj@southampton.k12.va.us
Jones, Stephanie School Nurse stephaniej@southampton.k12.va.us
Jordan, Ebony Teacher ejordan@southampton.k12.va.us
Kulinka, Joanmarie Teacher jokulinka@southampton.k12.va.us
Lashbrook, Joshua Teacher jlashbrook@southampton.k12.va.us
Lee, Melinda Teacher mlee@southampton.k12.va.us
Lewis, Sheila Instructional Assistant sheilal@southampton.k12.va.us
McDonald, Jasmine Teacher jmcdonald@southampton.k12.va.us
Mets, Kristin Teacher kmetz@southampton.k12.va.us
Nichols, Alger Instructional Technology Resource Teacher anichols@southampton.k12.va.us
Pope, Gladys Instructional Assistant gpope@southampton.k12.va.us
Ricks, Tanieka Teacher taniekar@southampton.k12.va.us
Thomas, Carolyn Guidance cthomas@southampton.k12.va.us
Thompson, Kathy Teacher kthompso@southampton.k12.va.us
Varian, Lynn Teacher lvarian@southampton.k12.va.us
Vincent, Patricia Instructional Assistant pvincent@southampton.k12.va.us
Whitfield, Patricia Teacher pwhitfield@southampton.k12.va.us
Woodley, Catina Teacher catinaw@southampton.k12.va.us
Woodley, Lakisha Teacher lwoodley@southampton.k12.va.us
Wrenn, Carolyn Secretary cwrenn@southampton.k12.va.us
     
MEHERRIN ELEMENTARY  
Name Title Address
Austin, Carolyn Instructional Assistant caustin@southampton.k12.va.us
Belter, Rebecca Teacher rbelter@southampton.k12.va.us
Betz, Meghan Teacher mbetz@southampton.k12.va.us
Blowe, Barbara Instructional Assistant bblowe@southampton.k12.va.us
Brockington, Eva Teacher ebrockington@southampton.k12.va.us
Brooks, Beverly Bookkeeper beverlyb@southampton.k12.va.us
Brownfield, Crystal Teacher cbrownfield@southampton.k12.va.us
Bunn, Dana Teacher danabunn@southampton.k12.va.us
Butler, Mary School Nurse mbutler@southampton.k12.va.us
Cotton, Ashley Teacher acotton@southampton.k12.va.us
Crawford, Brooke Teacher bcrawford@southampton.k12.va.us
Deberry, Diane Instructional Assistant ddeberry@southampton.k12.va.us
Drake, Linda Teacher linda@southampton.k12.va.us
Edmonds, Linda Guidance lindae@southampton.k12.va.us
Fulp, Avel Teacher afulp@southampton.k12.va.us
Hart, Penny Library Media Specialist phart@southampton.k12.va.us
Hunt, Toni Instructional Assistant thunt@southampton.k12.va.us
Joyner, Stacey Secretary staceyj@southampton.k12.va.us
Kent, Whitney Teacher wkent@southampton.k12.va.us
Lankford, Whitney Teacher wlankford@southampton.k12.va.us
Lindsey, Sandra Teacher sandral@southampton.k12.va.us
Nichols, Alger Instructional Technology Resource Teacher anichols@southampton.k12.va.us
Pascucci, Wanda Speech Pathologist wpascucci@southampton.k12.va.us
Reames, Janice Instructional Assistant jreames@southampton.k12.va.us
Ricks, Tasha Principal tmricks@southampton.k12.va.us
Rountree, Sandra Instructional Assistant srountree@southampton.k12.va.us
Sledge, Karen Teacher ksledge@southampton.k12.va.us
Sweat, Tora Teacher tsweat@southampton.k12.va.us
Tyner, Candice Teacher ctyner@southampton.k12.va.us
Warren, April Teacher aprilwarren@southampton.k12.va.us
Watford, Kisha Teacher kwatford@southampton.k12.va.us
Winningham, Mary Teacher mwinning@southampton.k12.va.us
Wise, Dawn Teacher dwise@southampton.k12.va.us
Wright, Alma Teacher awright@southampton.k12.va.us
     
NOTTOWAY ELEMENTARY  
Name Title Address
Banks, Ashanti Library Media Specialist abanks@southampton.k12.va.us
Brock, Ashley Teacher abrock@southampton.k12.va.us
Brooks, Beverly Bookkeeper beverlyb@southampton.k12.va.us
Brown, Phyllis Instructional Assistant pbrown@southampton.k12.va.us
Claud, Christie Teacher christiec@southampton.k12.va.us
Davis, Sharon Teacher sharond@southampton.k12.va.us
Deskins, Angela Teacher adeskins@southampton.k12.va.us
Doyle, Raechelle
Teacher
rdoyle@southampton.k12.va.us
Duplain, Nicole Teacher nduplain@southampton.k12.va.us
Ford, Mary Teacher mford@southampton.k12.va.us
Fowler, Susan Teacher susanf@southampton.k12.va.us
Geary, Abby Instructional Assistant ageary@southampton.k12.va.us
Green, Bernet Secretary bgreen@southampton.k12.va.us
Griffin, Eugenia Instructional Assistant egriffin@southampton.k12.va.us
Hinson, Amy Teacher amyh@southampton.k12.va.us
Hyatt, Wanda School Nurse whyatt@southampton.k12.va.us
Johnson, Rebecca Teacher rjohnson@southampton.k12.va.us
Keller, Peggy Instructional Assistant pkeller@southampton.k12.va.us
MacDonald, Beth Teacher bmcdonald@southampton.k12.va.us
Mets, Kristin Teacher kmetz@southampton.k12.va.us
Nichols, Alger Instructional Technology Resource Teacher anichols@southampton.k12.va.us
Overstreet, Melissa Teacher moverstr@southampton.k12.va.us
Phippins, Cynthia Instructional Assistant cphippins@southampton.k12.va.us
Rodgers, Stacey Teacher srodgers@southampton.k12.va.us
Russell, Robin Instructional Assistant rrussell@southampton.k12.va.us
Sommerfeldt, Connie Teacher csommerfeldt@southampton.k12.va.us
Thomas, Carolyn Guidance cthomas@southampton.k12.va.us
Tsitsera, Chris Principal ctsitsera@southampton.k12.va.us
Varian, Lynn Teacher lvarian@southampton.k12.va.us
Watkinson, Patti Instructional Assistant pwatkinson@southampton.k12.va.us
Whitfield, Patricia Teacher pwhitfield@southampton.k12.va.us
Young, Bonnie Teacher byoung@southampton.k12.va.us
Young, Lyndsay Teacher lyoung@southampton.k12.va.us